Option to prompt for save a modified file ONLY when closing the file
While working in code view one is frequently interrupted with requests to save the modified file. The only workaround is to set the Reload Modified Files preference to Never under File Types / Editors. That is asking for clobbered files when the file is modified outside of Dreamweaver. An option to only request the save when the file is being closed would be a much safer and more friendly option.