synchronization of preferences and settings
there is no way to be able to "reset" your synchronized preferences online. I had the problem that an old backup of the configuration was synchronized and not the most recent one and on the new computer I found the very old settings and a mix of old and new sites. I realize that you cannot see a sync history but at least the possibility of starting from 0 by deleting the sync on the cloud could be a starting point.
Thanks for raising the request. We are working on adding the capability to clear previously synced settings for the user to store new set of settings as required.
We will update the thread once this functionality is available in future Dw updates.